Results for “accounts delete”

  • 2 articles

2 articles · clear filters

  1. Billing & paymentsHow-to
    Auto-renew, and how to cancel a service

    shown. It is suspended, and its data is kept for 7 days, then deleted for good. The email Your service has been terminated tells you the date the

    Updated
  2. Billing & paymentsGuide
    When you are billed, and what happens if you pay late

    service is terminated. Its data is kept for a further 7 days, then deleted for good. | Your service has been terminated There is no late fee. Paying the

    Updated

Still need help?